Super frequent scribe

strugling to get through

[ Edited ]

So I am a uni student. broke big time. barely surviving from Centrelink atm. don't have a job. studies are getting so hard and it only adds to my stress. being depressed with all this and not having a lot of support system makes it incredibly hard to manage things at times. asked a girl out last year and it went horribly. but in hindsight I am glad it didn't work since she was a pretty bad person and idk why I even asked her out in the first place..

Recently I asked out another girl partly because I am so desperate to have someone in my life since its hard to handle literally all by myself. Although I am picky when it comes to these relationship stuff, I saw that girl as a person that I could potentially build something up. and guess what she said no too.

I had a previous history of such rejection as well so I am basically keep getting rejected ever since and I am not really surprised looking at my state of life/personality. but this time it was not bad and we could still continue be friends. good thing is she is a really good person, at least from what I know. I have known her for a short period of time, but decided to ask anyway(unlike previous instances) since I was afraid if I waited too long things might change. but one could say it was too early but at the end of the day I got another damn rejection.