cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Re: Hi, I'm new here! - A place to get to know the forums :)

Welcome @kalidianaSmiley Happy

Heey, 

I'm new to this sort of thing but my favorite color is purple.

Relaxing for me in a good book or movie, maybe some chill music.

I guess I have the same sort of issues as everyone else. I'm lonely in a room full of people, I have anxiety which can really suck sometimes since I'm a pretty bubbly outgoing person. I seem to be okay with others but the second I'm alone I just feel awful and I am always asking myself "Is this it?" Does it get better does it get worse?

I'm a crazy book fan and I'm constantly in another world and the second I come back to reality I guess I am disappointed with everything.

Hi, 

I'm smilepants2010 because when I was younger it was my stardoll account name. I guess I just wanted to say I love your statement about the color black, the idea of it being endless is pretty interesting. I'm soon to be 20 too and I'm starting to think classifying anything as normal is unrealistic, so I'm abnormal to I guess. I am more of a tea person myself but day naps are life Smiley Very Happy I like to go into makeup stores and swash every color on my arm and that chills me out so relating with the shopping part but I'm also a broke uni student so I can't really buy anything. If it's not too strange talking to a total stranger I would love to find out more things about you. Like what is your favorite song and food. You can tell a lot about a person by what they eat Smiley Tongue 

Highlighted

Hey @smilepants2010, welcome to ReachOut!

Thanks for posting in this thread, and I’m sorry to hear that you aren’t feeling so good at the moment. May I ask why you consider yourself to be ‘abnormal’?