cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Re: Anyone else actually work/study more with anxiety?

@ayrc_1904 Hi again! I'm always so spaced out between messages but I feel like that's because my life has gone upside down recently. 

The puppy has gotten a lot better over time Smiley LOL although he's gotten in the habit of sitting next to you and crying for attention. Really annoying when I'm studying and sleeping in because he seems to have a preference for annoying me!

Congrats on your last semester too! Heart Maybe you were drained because you were putting so much effort in. I'm glad that it's over for you too. Hopefully the difficulty will go back to normal this year? Smiley Happy

So I ended up getting accepted to do a thesis on mental health law in the workplace so I'm super excited about that! I also did my summer unit, and it was a bit of a mess because of the cat thing. I ended up getting an extension on my assignment and only just managed to get it in. I knew it would drag me down and it did by a few marks so oh well. It was one of those ones you submit and just know the teacher wanted something different. I'm glad you're trying to take a break! It sounds like you're keeping yourself occupied and filling out some goals and objectives like meeting your friends which is awesome Smiley Happy I think I'd like to watch the Good Place actually! My friend keeps on showing me things she finds funny like the Office and Arrested Development and I'm like... not quite my humour Smiley LOL I get secondhand embarrassment too badly.