cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Re: TW: My life.

I home school, so my mum IS the teacher... I have no one to talk to to tell my parents about it. I'm too afraid to speak to anyone, I'm not good at talking in general anyway. Plus, if I tell my parents about all this, then I might never be able to speak to my best friend ever again. Smiley Sad

Hi @AngelJoy , that sounds like it might feel pretty isolating- I'm glad that you've been able to make some great connections with people online though. You sound like a really caring and generous friend Heart 

It can be scary when we have physical pain and we're not quite sure what it means, @Sophia-RO  mentioned asking your parents if you  can see a GP - is that something you'd feel comfortable doing? It sounds like it would be really tough to feel like you can't talk to anyone about what's happening for you - we're really happy that you've found the forums, there's always people here who are here to listen.

Check out our community activities calendar here

I'm not comfortable telling my parents anything. It was hard enough talking to my sister. I only feel comfortable talking to my best friend. I tell him anything and everything. And, it's hard to come on here a lot because I'm not allowed online.

Hey @AngelJoy