cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted

Re: Today I practiced self care by...

@Janine-ROmy veggie garden is currently just separate pots on the deck haha until I find actual garden bed space for them but I planted some beans, some tomatoes and some lettuce. I have zucchini to go! Us too, plenty of possums and bats who like to fight in the fig and avocado trees so I am pretty sure I won't have many grown plants myself Smiley LOL

But yummy - all those seeds, especially eggplant seeds! Can't wait to hear how they grow Smiley Happy

Highlighted

going for a walk-jog to the servo and buying myself some OJ, im mostly staying at home because of the corona virus but i made it a daily thing to go for walks around the neighborhood to keep me feeling sane. This is my first time writing on this forum so I guess this also a form of self care? anyways, looking forward to making some buddies and unleashing my thoughts on here...

PEACE!

Highlighted

Today I self cared by having two coffees instead my usual morning one as Fridays are like Mondays to me, long and with lots to do!

Highlighted

This is probably the weirdest way I have made my self feel better. But, here it goes...

I put on plastic gloves and felt like a surgeon. I don't know why but I feel so badass. Like I'm in a movie or something. I love it!

Highlighted

@Khajiit that's great, it's nice to hear that you are being safe and doing what makes you feel secure Smiley Happy

Highlighted

Today I practiced self-care by spending 30mins in the sun with my two cats (we recently moved so still supervising outside)

Remember you're amazing just as you are Heart

Highlighted

@Symphony7  welcome to the forums! It's really lovely to have you here, and I think a lot of us definitely find writing here to be a form of self-care!