cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted

Re: Two truths and a lie

@Maddy-RO Yay! Smiley Happy

1. I’m eating Icecream, despite being really cold.
2. I’m currently wrapped in a blanket.
3. I’m reading John Marsden.

Smiley Tongue
Highlighted

Hmmm

Tricky @xXLexi_Lou122Xx...

They could all be true... I ate icecream in the cold weather the other day! Haha...I am also currently wrapped in a blanket..

Hmmmm

I think 3 or 1 might be a lie?

I'm going to go with 3!

Highlighted

@Maddy-RO Damn, you're really good at this game!
Word scramble may not be your strongest, but 2 truths and a lie is your best! Smiley Tongue

No, I'm not currently reading John Marsden, I've finished his books, and I'm currently reading a book by Staci Eldridge. (I think that's how you spell her last name... Smiley Tongue)

Your turn! Smiley Happy
Highlighted

@xXLexi_Lou122Xx I'm studying Diploma of Accounting through TAFE! (way harder and more work than I first thought Smiley LOL

Jumping back in to keep the game going
1. I have a lego minifig collection
2. I have a huge sticky note collection
3. I have lots of high heel shoes

Remember you're amazing just as you are Heart

Highlighted

Ooh~ @Bee!
Lol, that's what I thought about doing psychology, before I got told how much work it it! Now I think it will be too much work for me, but I have fair bit to go. Smiley Happy

I have no clue which on it is! I honestly think it's three, but the only lego fan I know is @N1ghtW1ng...
I'm gonna go with 3! Smiley Tongue
Highlighted

@xXLexi_Lou122Xx yeah workloads can vary. I know previous users have said they were able to adjust their schedule and have less units at 1 time to cope more easily. Maybe that is worth looking into when you get there Smiley Happy

Absolutley correct. Thanks to @N1ghtW1ng I rediscovered the joy of lego and now and am loving collecting the minifigs! (Growing up I only had basic minifigs so these are elaborate in comparison! 😂 )