cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Do I need help?...Do You?

Hello reachout members im new to this..i will be honest and say i never thought i'd be so desperate for help and come online to do so. But, im emotional damaged and my family are all the abusers of me being this way i have a boyfriend im 17 i hide my relationship because i dont need more drama and plus i got in trouble before about him. but in my eyes im happy and found someone who can deal with me and my issues of course im going to keep him. my life is coming to the point of once i graduate this year i do not want to be bother with my family. my boyfriends family adore me but i dont wannt to be depending on him and his family for support and other things so this is why im here. im tired of being tired....and tired of the stress and holding things in itss too much i have a pulled muscle around my heart because of the stress and emotional abuse from both my mom and dad family. i need help now a therapist i dont care but i need someone to help me mature myself become independent and learn how to leave my horrible destroying past in the past and start my life on my own with my loving patient boyfriend lol by my side....i have no insurance nor job. parents wont let me work i feel trabbed in my house i dont even want to go home after school i wish i can avoid home thats how fed up i am..my little sister is 14 going on 15 you know the teen phase with boys etc but its hard for her as well. we cant talk to our parents without yelling and temper issues meaning like my sister will throw a plate at the wall and my mom constaant yelling my dad screaming its too much. what should i do? please help me figure out a plan and become my own person.

Re: Do I need help?...Do You?

Sounds tough. I'm sorry to hear youre having a rough time, but I'm glad you had the courage to ask for help.