cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Feeling alone in a crowded room.

I'm new to all of this. . . Feeling stressed just typing the words, feeling like at times the person i use to be and the person i am now with anxiety will never meet again. I miss that girl, she was funny and spontaneous, smart, cheeky and flirty. But then boom, struggles, stresses, years of covering that boiling pot of problems boiled over and like the saying goes, when it rains it pours. 

I know that i am not the only person who suffers with anxiety and with a room full of people that love me, my fiance who adores me and has falling in love with my quirks, i wonder, i hope that he can always love me . . . Even like this . . . Even with me pulling my hair out over a cake not baking properly and the bench not being just quite clean enough . . . Even with me crying because he asked me something and he wasn't as happy as usually and now I think he hates me. 

Sometimes in one day i can feel like this. . Smiley HappySmiley MadSmiley SurprisedSmiley EmbarassedSmiley SadSmiley IndifferentSmiley LOLHeart

And by golly gosh its exhausting, its crazy and it sucks . . . . and unfortunately it has been more often then not, a hell to wake up each more and think when is the next panic attack, will it be because i have had an argument, will it be at work, will it be on my birthday where my hands are shaking so bad that my eye liners looks like a 5 year old has coloured my eye in with a crayon! (that actually did happen, kind of funny when i look back at it now).