cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

...yikes

I‘m sick of making my parents disappointed when i’m not happy enough.

I’m sorry they spent so much money on this stupid holiday, i didn’t ask for it i just wanted help.

I don’t want them to be stressed and the guilts making it so much worse.

I’m horrible i’m ugly i’m disgusting i don’t deserve anything please don’t worry about me.

Everyones better than me i shouldn’t exist.

I just want to be happy again.

I hate everything and a significant amount of people i known this makes me a terrible person it’s because i hate myself the most.

this is my first time being somewhat honest i’m sorry i hate it 

please help me

Re: ...yikes

@Sammyye welcome to the RO forums,- It's a massive step to open up and be honest for the first time Heart

Sounds like you're in a really rough place right now. It can be so hard to feel like you're disappointing your parents by not being happy or okay. 

I want you to know that it's okay to not be okay. And it's okay to need help. 

You've spoken about not existing, and I just want to check in with you on that - are you having thoughts of ending your life? Are you able to stay safe from those thoughts?

You can contact these services here if you need to talk this through with someone now. 

I'm also wondering if you've ever spoken to anyone else about how you've been feeling? Sometimes talking this stuff out with a counselor or psychologist can really help. 

Let us know how you are Heart

thanks so much for replying ♥️