cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Re: [GR] Routines

@Bee sounds good

Do you like routines or do you thrive on chaos? If you like routines, what is your favourite part of your routine? 

I like having routines but I'm not good at sticking to them.. I've made so many schedules in my life but I don't think I've ever followed one through for more than a few days. I guess I have little things that are routine like what to do when I get up in the morning and the order I do them. My favourite part would be putting a song on after I wake up because it helps me get out of bed, and then singing to different songs before I go outside.

question 1

i use to be very into my routine and if it was mucked up i would have a meltdown. i did really enjoy it and i think it’s great to have a routine. but lately ive just been real chill and get everything done at the last minute. not the smartest idea but yeah ahaha.

Hey everyone! 

I'm the same as @gezellig and @annabethxchase! I need a routine to be healthy or my depression gets the best of me! Part of my self care is actually checking in on my routine Smiley Happy 

@gezellig @Libellule @cupcakes_032 @scared01 @Jess1-RO WELCOME everyone Smiley Happy

Do you like routines or thrive on chaos? If you like routines, what is your favourite part of your routine?

I'm a bit of both really. Sometimes a routine can really help me have a sense of time and be good, other-times I get sick of the same old thing everyday. So I guess I like a loose routine with opportunity for spontaneity 

good morning lol GIF by Disney Pixar

Remember you're amazing just as you are Heart

@Bee I'm a bit of both (question 1)

I like control, but enjoy a bit of chaos. 

@rudeandginger it can be nice to have some chaos sometimes Smiley Happy

Sounds like a lot of people have trouble staying in routine and sticking to them, which is fair enough, it can be hard sometimes

Remember you're amazing just as you are Heart
Highlighted