cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Re: SLOW-MO GR: FUTURE STRESS 15th-21st July

Thank you @ecla34!
That actually sounds pretty cool. I hope that could maybe be a strategy to help with it... Smiley Wink

@ecla34 zoology or vet studies hopefully, or informally studying art.

Like @ecla34 and @MisoBear have both mentioned previously, I also plan to pursue a career in psychology since I'm studying it at uni at the moment. However, like @ecla34, I still don't know exactly which field I would like to pursue. I'm still torn as to whether I should become a clinical psychologist to pursue an academic/research career in social psych.

@Tiny_leaf zoology looks really neat! working with animals sounds so rewarding, they're so loving Heart

@Esperanza67 decisions are hard man! can someone else make them? 😂

@ecla34 as soon as I read that my brain played me a montage of all the times they've bitten, scratched and kicked me Smiley LOL

They definitely can be though, when the mood strikes them. They can also be incredibly sassy without even using words.

Actually, I might be able to do some work experience at a vet clinic! I'm hoping that being near the animals will keep me calm enough to deal with all the people..

I'm going to have to get really good at avoiding angry cat attacks Smiley Tongue

What have I missed?!
Are there any other questions for tonight?
If not, I’ll log off. I have school tomorrow. *Sigh*
And rehearsal. *Bigger Sigh*

I'm planning on studying architecture at uni, so I'm picking my subjects for next year around working towards that goal, but I'm also going to choose psychology so that if I change my mind in the next few years I'll have experience in a different field that I'm also interested in.
I love science and maths, but I also love art so I thought architecture could let me study both science and maths as well as art subjects.
Highlighted