cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Re: Introduce Yourself Here - NEW BUILDERS!

Hey peeps!

Thought we'd revive this thread as we've got a few new bobs around the place this year Smiley Very Happy

Related image

@Raquel326@WheresMySquishy @Hozzles @Shwe @queenP @MochaChino @lennycat2017 @Posie22 @Jane_Rose @Ladybug @Rose_Harley @peacelovepizza @Ash555 @Misty12 @AJ16 @Wonderlahxx @sylviaisaplant @dncinginthedirt 

Hi, everyone! Thanks for the warm welcome <3 

What's your favourite post thread?

Not sure yet! Still quite new to this and still learning how to navigate through it. So far, I am liking the FRIDAY FIVES 

Why did you decide to become a Builder?

I am currently studying psychology and perhaps want to pursue a career, where I get to work with and support young people. I actually have no idea what I want to do ahahaha.  Sooo, becoming a Builder is a starting point : D 

What do you do during the day (Study? Work? Hunt ghosts? Fight Crime? Taste cupcakes?)?

Most of my days are taken up by uni, work and cleaning my room because I can never seem to keep it tidy ahahaha 

Do you have any weird hobbies (Train a rubber duck army? Teach lizards Spanish? Learn how to the master the recorder?)?

Wish I was cool enough to have any weird hobbies. 

What's you're all time favourite TV show?

Dragon Ball Z

Vampire Diaries

Outlander

Game of Thrones

+ many more that I can't think of 

Hello everyone and thank you for the opportunity to join your awesome community!

1. How did you first hear about ReachOut and when did you decide to get involved on the forums as a user?
    I first heard about ReachOut when I did a school assignment on it in Year 9 or 10 and found that it was a helpful resource for me when I was going through a tough time.
  2. What's your favourite post thread?
    I don't have one yet but I'd love some recommendations.
  3. Why did you decide to become a Builder?