cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted

Re: Introduce yrself here September 2013!

Hey, used to post on here but it just felt like yelling at a brick wall but im back so i guess im just a masocist

Hey pandality,

I'm sorry that you felt that you weren't getting a response the first time around, but I'm very glad that you're back. Please know that we do care and respond as often as we can.
If you're looking for somewhere to have a talk about some of things you're going through, jump on into the Somethings not right section or to get some more tips and extra support, the getting help section.

If you feel as though you need to talk to someone directly, please call the Kids Help Line on 1800 55 1800.

I hope to see you around.

Hello! I'm Della.  I'm a student from sydney but also a writer. I have a blog that targets youth on issues like friendship, relationships and just life in general.

I encourage people to write too because I find writing really helps to release stress and negative emotions. I have ongoing issues of depression and anxiety as well but i think its most manageable when I'm writing. 

In the future I hope to create a website where youth are able to post articles, stories and their work because I believe there is a lot of hidden talent.

1. What are you grateful for?

I'm grateful that I had support from friends that I made online, for my ability to write, that I live in a country where I can express myself.

2. How'd you find us?

I google searched "forums" it was the second link I believe. 

3. What's the last thing you did really well?

My last blogpost, I'm happy with it because it reflects my ability at this moment in time.

4. Indoors or outdoors?

A healthy balance of both would be preferable but I have to say I'm more of indoor person for sure.

5. Number one tip for feeling good?