cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted

Intros: say hi here! Feb 2013

We're glad you found us! Now we want to get to know you better.

I double-triple dare you to answer the following questions to let us know all the amaxing things about you... And I say amaxing purposefully, coz it's maximum-amazing. 

1. What are you looking forward to?

2  How'd you find us?

3. What's the last thing you did really well?

4. Summer or winter?

5. Number one tip for de-stressing?

Online Community Manager

ReachOut.com

Re: Intros: say hi here! Jan 2013

Hi all at Reach Out. I'm a Rookie and contributed a small bit to the forums over the past week- so thought I should introduce myself.

Getting fit this year. I am looking forward to building some muscle!

2 How'd you find us?

I was looking at some volunteer work in my local area, and the link to Reach Out popped up, so I thought I'd take a look at the website.

I made some nice prawn wontons for a special lunch. Did not know what I was doing, but they turned out great.

4. Summer or winter?

I like Autumn and Spring. A cold crisp morning and warm sunny day.

Love anything to do with water- bubblebath, ocean, pool...

Hi Blinky...i've seen you around the forums a bit but it's great to officially say hi and welcome *waves*

You must have mad cooking skills if you can make wontons...I tried once and horribly failed!

Lookin forward to seeing you around the forums Smiley Happy

WHEEEEEEEE HURRO! Smiley Very Happy

A lot of things, now I think about it... My best friend coming back from america so we can hang out be idiots again. Another friend's wedding, in April. Starting uni and studying what I'm really passionate about. Seeing my year12 VA majorwork in ArtExpress. Just to name a few Smiley Very Happy 

2. How'd you find us?