cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Alone

Hi, I am new to this. I actually don't know where to start and just thinking of putting this down in black and white is starting to make me think that I should just forget about it but here goes. 

Ok so I come from a broken home am the eldest not married or have any children but have alot of experience with children and life. My younger sister is married with children but she was nowhere ready for that life. My father tried to commit suicide many years back. He also have an aneurism a few years prior. Before that I used to want mum and dad to split and hated dad. He was overprotective to the point I was almost a prisoner in my own home. My younger brother won't talk to us anymore as he feels we are not to his standard. Anyway growing up mum was never there for me, however she would always be there for my sister and brother as he had ADD. My sister was apparently always by her side and mum said she never knew where I was. I would always be in charge of my siblings to the point where if one of them hurt themselves or something it was my fault. We moved schools alot well for me anyway. I ended up at this catholic school that was far from catholic. I used to get bullied and when mum found out nothing was done as the students bullying me were saying they weren't and the school had no evidence. I hated school.