cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted

Bicurious

Hey everyone 

I have never done this before but I wanted to reach out because I can’t talk about this to anyone close to me. I’ve been in a relationship with a man (I female) for 5 years. I love him so much and I could never imagine life without him but I’ve been questioning my sexuality. I’ve never done anything with another woman, but I am very curious about it. It’s been bugging me for a few years now, and I just don’t know what to do anymore. A part of me wants to leave him to discover myself but a pet of me knows I can never be without him.

i just need some advice from people who have maybe struggled with this as well. 

Highlighted

Re: Bicurious

Hi @Jessica123 

I want to say thank you for sharing this post! Its awesome that you are expressing yourself own this platform, which I can imagine that it must have been scary, correct me if I'm wrong. 

It does sound this subject is very important to you and can be challenging to figure out on your own. Especially when it involves your relationship with someone you cherish.

One question I want to ask you about, to start off as Im interested in what you have to say, how long has this been going on for?

So it’s weird to kind of answer how long, I’ve always been attracted to woman along with men. I’ve never really thought about my attraction to woman that much until I about 2 years ago when I started to wonder if I was lesbian because I would be very attracted to other woman but I just put it down to just admiring them/wanting to be like them. But I don’t know something just doesn’t feel right for the last couple of months. Like I am even getting ready trying to explain it because even thinking about it feels like I’m being disloyal to my boyfriend. I’m just confused 

Highlighted

Teary not ready 

Highlighted

I’ve always had like girl crushes but isn’t that just normal? 

Highlighted

Highlighted

Hey @Jessica123