cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Desperate

Hi ..

um this is really my first time and I'm a bit new to this..

I am 17 years old and have just graduated high school.

Its only now that I realise school was simply a means to drown my sorrows in, to keep myself busy so that I can never really deal with myself...I've come to the realisisation that I am a very damaged person.. As a consequence from my very difficult childhood.

but now that schools no longer important I've been doing some thinking lately .