cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted

Re: It feels like everyone is leaving me (Part 2)

Alright, it's decided - we're sticking to our own threads for the time being! Because yes, I 100% understand what you're saying!! 

I honestly have no bloody clue lol I don't have much of a memory so it's always a challenge in itself! We have a test next week too 🙃 So I'm studying now ahaha 

Nice!! What did you have for lunch? I actually had dinner not long ago and am still starving.. how does that even work!? I love that amongst the covid you're just doin your thing hahaha! I'm not sure where you live (obviously) but where I am there hasn't really been any cases so most things are like normal and we wouldn't even know it's happening if it wasn't for the news.. which I'm guilty of not watching because it just puts me in a bad place! The only thing that gives it away to me is the social distancing at uni and everything being online. And not being able to have face to face conversations with my psych 😭 I saw her the other day and it all hit me and I started crying like an idiot 😂 I do hope shit goes back to normal soon!! Idk about you.. but like, I'm allowed to see my GP and be close to her, and I'm allowed to go get a massage. But I'm not allowed to see my psych? I can't work that one out. Like we sit like 1.5m away from eachother as the norm anyway? Plus, I know this might sound dark but like, when you have clients who are on suicide watch wouldn't you think you'd be wanting to see them face to face? Idk. It just does NOT make sense to me at all. I just wish things would go back to normal!!! Especially things like that cause everything else has!!!!! I just don't get it 😔

Highlighted

Wow. That was a rant sorry. It's just changed alot for me with my therapy and I'm not liking it at all. Not sure if you can tell.. 🤣

Highlighted

How are you feeling today @Lost_Space_Explorer5 ? Anything exciting planned?