cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted

Re: Hello

It's my pleasure @HelloHi Smiley Happy We're all here to support each other! Mmm yeah that's understandable you have trouble trusting people with what happened in the past Smiley Sad

It's okay if you don't feel ready, I totally understand Smiley Happy But look at you, you are reaching out on ReachOut! (see what I did there?). Okay this is the second time I've made that joke on the forums... Have you ever thought about doing like online counselling via Kids Helpline? They have a number of different ways of talking to a counsellor, and I'd imagine that would feel easier than someone face to face?

Hehe they SOUND awesome but I'm not even doing them atm Smiley Sad sad reacc

I'm doing....you know I don't even know what I'm doing lol, I was doing a bachelor of psychology, got kicked out and now I'm either doing a bachelor of arts or science they haven't confirmed it with me. I'm studying psychology and latin though! And I'm in my 3rd year and don't know what I'm doing with my life (I think this is a cry for help) Smiley Tongue

I hope you're doing well too Smiley Happy

Highlighted

Hi @lost_Space_Explorer5,
Thank you for understanding Smiley Happy

I love your jokes!

I have tried KHL before, but I didn't find it that helpful. They just gave me online information pages about depression, body image and something else that I can't remember, haha Smiley Happy.

I hope you do get to be able to continue ice skating and playing your piano.

I think you will get an amazing job! You are really kind, outgoing and smart. You chose really good subjects.
Latin sounds really hard.

Thank you for your kindness and support Smiley Happy
Highlighted

Hehe thank you, humour is my only way of getting people to like me Smiley Wink