cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I got no future.

Hey guys, just want to let it here. I got no one awesome enough to share this with so I'm just gonna let it out.

My HSC starts tomorrow and I know I will suck them.

I know one thing: If I studied there would have been a chance for me to do well in the HSC. For all my subjects I barely did nothing, I did limited prep and the actual prep is starting today. I've got two exams this week, three on the following week and one on the 3rd week. 

I'm toast I know it, I won't achieve my goal.

I want to go to uni and the ATAR I need minimum is 65. I doubt I'll even get that minimum. I'm so depressed. My parents think I'm studying well and have big hopes in me but the truth is I'm not studying well. If I tell them the truth, they will get worried. My mom is very sensitive and she can't bare the slightest problems. 

I don't feel like studying because I know there's a stack for me to do. I know I won't do well in the first two exams. I don't know what I will do when I get my results back and see that it's not what I wanted. I want to go to uni but I don't see that happening. If I don't go to uni or get a decent atar, my parents are not planning to stay here anyway because my silblings will graduate uni in two years and all our lands are over in our country. We came here for me and my siblings to study.

I'm so depressed. I know I have no future in anything. My addiction to social media really killed my future. It's too late now. The damage has already done. The only thing I can do is to get ready to cry and face the conseqences of my decisions. I will never learn. My sister always try to put my head into studying, three years ago but it failed. I am sad I wasted my sister's time for helping me.