cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Just therapeutically telling my problems

So before I start I just want to say hi Smiley Happy I am new to the whole thing and not really sure how to go about it... but I thought a good way to start would be just to write down my problems. It has been something I have thought about doing for a fair while... so here is as good a place as any to go about it. I warn you... This will be long Smiley Tongue I hope it all makes sense but feel free to ask if you do not get something... sorry if it is convoluted I just am not a good story teller.. If this is in the wrong area or should be moved.. please let me know.

So I don't really know where to start... so I will just dive in and see how this turns out. I am depressed. I hate the fact that I am but it is true.. The real reason for this is often clouded to me.. I mean I have had a lot happen to me in the last month to really bring it out... but before I had no real reason to be depressed.. it is just something I have always dealt with in one form or another. As I said though in the last month it has really hit me hard as my life sort of fell apart around me.. which I will attempt to explain.