cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Late night thoughts are becoming regular thoughts?

Hey so i don't want to share my name because i'm not comfortable with that but i do want to share whats been going on lately and i'm just going to pore it all out...

So i have never used any "Reachout" resources before besides the time i called kids help line but then got scared and hung up....