cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Not coping with new housemate

Hey, so this is my first time on a forum like this.. I’ve been reading some of the other posts on here and it’s so comforting to know so many other people are feeling the same way I do, and the replies are all so helpful and supportive.. I feel like it’s a safe place for me to vent a bit..