cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Re: TW: Having negative thoughts

Hey @xXLexi_Lou122Xx! It has been a while!
I was reading some of your old posts today from my old threads and was admiring the level of support you have offered me During my time on reach out Smiley Happy I am so thankful for you Heart
I am fine.. how are you?

@Bananatime04  I got to meet Jess, Claire and Bre and a few other ReachOut staff at the mod workshop on the 30th of November and 1st of December. Smiley Happy Before that, we had online training to complete. We have access to a few more things that I didn't have when I was a builder and we also get a lot of controls on the forums, such as the ability to edit posts. We have a lot of training materials. I'm not sure if we'll have any other activities or training in the new year but I've heard that ReachOut is trying to organise some new things. Smiley Happy

I'm so proud of you for managing to keep yourself safe so far. Smiley Happy You've been so resilient. Keep up the good work!

@Bananatime04 what do you think you'd need if you did chose to try and ignore it?

@WheresMySquishy that’s amazing!!! It almost feels like they’re celebrities! Haha! what did you do when you met them? Did they give you a tour or something? And did you meet any of the other volunteer mods?
I really wanna be a mod but I don’t think I’m mentally healthy enough and I’ll probably be too old by the time I am.
I wish I could’ve met Gina Smiley Sad I still miss her so much

@Tiny_leaf you..

Lol @Tiny_leaf
I’m probably the same, but only because it’s soooo hot here in QLD! I guess I nearly overheated too much really (pass out). That’s how hot it is.
Good thing I had air con 3 periods in a row!

It has been a while @Bananatime04!
Aww, thank you!

You sure? I’m not bad, but like I said previous post, I did very nearly faint at school again...
I’m okay now, which is good. It cools down a lot at night. Especially with a fan on. Smiley Happy