cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Re: TW: Having negative thoughts

I’m here to listen @Bananatime04.
Just pour out what your feeling to me.

Sorry if that sounds weird, but I can’t describe how to put that into a better sentence...
Highlighted

I’m worried I’ll break the guidelines if I say what’s been on my mind all day. It’s nothing to do with suicide or self harm but it’s distressing. If I break the guidelines again who knows what could happen Smiley Sad
Highlighted

@Maddy-RO before you leave, please can you check my email
Highlighted

@xXLexi_Lou122Xx Since the day I started questioning why we are here and what is beyond this so called ‘life’, life has just gotten so less enjoyable by the day. I hate my appearance, personality, school, I’m not good at anything, my grades aren’t amazing and the only things that make me happy are impossible without ruining other parts of my life or others. Life for me has gotten so painful and each day that I just hold on, is so painful. Every single day of my life feels like an endless cycle of pain and miserably loneliness. I have absolutely no friends and I’m so tired of just living a life struggling on my own. Whenever I mean a new person I just feel so sorry that I bothered them with my existence and I feel so so guilty that they had to put up with me. I feel like I’m never enough for anyone and that life would be so much better for a lot of people if I wasn’t around. But I can’t end it, I can’t put that sort of pain on my mum. She would be so broken if she lost me. Crying has become part of my schedule for night time and it never gets easier or less painful. Crying is like my way of speaking when I have no words to explain my pain. But no ones here to listen. I just cry on my own every night.
I don’t wish to put my pain on anyone or for anyone to experience what I go through on a daily basis. And for that reason, I am safe
Highlighted

Hi @Bananatime04 ,