cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Re: I feel physical pain after my only friend turned on me...

@scared01
I wish.
Nothing good is happening to me.

Good thing about yesterday,
I got my part for the musical...
I'm a Truman Student and auditionee for Truman Squad... I'm good enoug for a featured singer, right?
Oh well. In 4 years time I will have a bigger advantage...

//You are strong, You are brave, You are enough//

Highlighted

TW: I feel physical pain after my only friend turned on me...

@Andrea-RO
 I am feeling distressed. I have to get ready for school. I'll talk when I get back at 2:40pm.

Hi @xXLexi_Lou122Xx,

We are going to send you an email now, please have a look at it when you can and reply by email Heart

Did you know we have new Community Guidelines? You can check them out here

thats really great about getting your part in the musical. i hope your feelings of distress have eased abit now though
**NEVER be afraid to ask for help because you're WORTH it!**

I wish my feelings would be better. I've told my most trusted teacher about how I feel, but she doesn't know about the unsafe feeling. When I told her that I feel very hurt by mum, she said that she would email mum. I sad not yet, because I think I should wait for a bit. I think I should've told her my unsafe thoughts. I keep writing messages on my arm. The lyrics to Paralysed are always in my head. I'm trying to keep my head up, but it's just not working atm.

I am safe btw.

I'm now going to hang out with my 4 year old sister. Hopefully that takes away some distress...

hey @xXLexi_Lou122Xx
I hope the time spent with your sister was helpful today.
Well done on talking to your teacher about how youve been feeling. Im sorry but ive forgotten if youve told me if you have supports like a counsellor?
Do you think you would be ok talking to your school counsellor as well?
thank you for letting me know your safe too.