cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Anxiety Help

Hello

I know this has nothing to do with the topic but I wondering if you could help me? I’m new to this web sight and I have no idea how to navigate it. Also I was hoping to get to know someone as I think it could help my anxiety.

Kind Regards

MKayla

Re: Anxiety

Hello 

I’m new to reach out could you help me? I was refered to it by a lady at beyond blue and I don’t really know my way around this web sight. Also sorry about my punctuation ang gramma; Iiit’s not one of my strong suits.

Kind Regards

MKayla

Re: Anxiety Help

I will reply to the rest of your lovely comments later, but I just wanted to say... welcome to the forums, @MKaylaSmiley Very Happy We're all so glad you're here! Heart

You could start by reading this post. If you like you can click here to introduce yourself to the community, or if your having a tough time at the moment you can start a new topic by clicking the blue 'start a topic' button on the tough times board (or just follow my link!). Smiley Happy

Hi @MKayla, welcome to ReachOut! I actually moved both of your comments on ReachOut to your own thread in the Tough Times section of the forum... and I named it 'Anxiety Help'.. we prefer users to keep to the same topic on a thread and make their own special thread if they are in need of support Heart No big deal, we know you are new! But here is a list of our community guidelines we use to keep all our users safe. Do you mind telling us a bit more about your anxiety and what you are struggling with at the moment? If you are having trouble gathering your thoughts, we have an information article on anxiety here. I know you have said you know what anxiety is but the article has other helpful links you can click on Smiley Happy Once again, welcome to our community and we hope you love it here! 

Hello @MKayla Smiley Happy nice to ‘meet’ you
I will also reply to your posts when you decide to make them

Hello