cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Wanna hang out l ?

Hello I’m new to writing posts and if anyone just wants to talk or hang out just talk and discuss in this thread. 

Re: Wanna hang out l ?

Hi @Spider and welcome to ReachOut! 

I always love to see the initiative our new members are making to start new posts, create spaces for hanging out and building some connections with others- you are doing awesome! We would love to get to know you better and here about your interests! 

I am going to link you to this topic here where another new member has also made a similar post to get to know members of the community too- you can share 5 fun facts about yourself or anything else you want to chat about Smiley Happy

We also have a chit chat thread which is really fun to speak to members that are online- you can find it here

Looking forward to seeing you around the forums @Spider!

Check out our community activities calendar for November 2019 here

Edit: @Spider  sorry, didn't mean to post on this thread....

Was your other thread deleted, or has it gone missing somehow?

This was the post but I didn’t know where I should’ve post it so I just edited the whole post but if you wanted to talk or discuss About it I’m all ears

@Spider ohhh, that makes more sense.

Sorry about how long replying took by the way, a lot's been happening over the last week, but I have some more breathing room now.

Was.. your old post the one about questioning gender?

If so, I can find you resources or discuss it if you want. (for context, I'm non-binary and genderfluid, so questioning gender's something I've had a fair bit of experience with)

Hello again. It’s no problem hope your found well.

yeah it was mostly about questioning gender and how I’m pretty sure at least now I’m trans. I just wasn’t sure where to post and that would be fantastic. Hope to chat soon 

@Spider I think that this section is as good as any for this. Smiley Happy