cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Breath **trigger**

I was in a bad place last year I hated school ( I still don't like it that much) I was a horrible student I swore at the school principal and told him to f**k of on numerous occasions and I would skip class all the time and hang out with my "friends" they used to always run of when the principal saw us and I was regularly sent to the school counselor ( we have a good relationship now, she saw me in my worst of times and saw that I was having difficulties coping) in the hopes that m y rudeness would change but it never did, I would leave halfway through a class swearing at other students and I was a horror, but then term 4 came and everything changed my so called "friends" dissapered they were toxic to my health anyways and I began telling people that I am having trubble coping with all the changes in my life that occurred through the year they of course didn't believe me, but then I began to focus back on school I don't have anything better to do so I picked up the ball and found a new passion for learning that fire felt like it went out years ago but a lovely teacher rekindled that fire she showed me compassion even tho I was so disrespectful she taught me to breath when i was about to loose it and she helped me open up (AS we will call her) AS had a positive influence on my learning and is helping me when I struggle and .Doing math tutoring this year because I can finally see that all everyone wanted for me last year was to be happy. The thing is I pretend to be happy so that they leave me alone this year, I get told often not to sit alone and make friends but I have such difficulty with that in the fear they will be toxic because alot if my friendship end in being toxic they often use me Wich hurts but I'm used to it. The only downside to getting my grades up is nobody believe that I tell the truth and the mental heath teacher comes upto me and calls me a lier and a cheat he never