cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Fail (slight triggers, discretion advised)

I feel like I want to cry honestly, everything is just bullshit.

I lost more friends, why can't I ever keep any? They made fun of me for various reasons, even spamming me photos of sick animals and babies cause they knew I couldn't stand seeing things in pain and started to tear up. I'm emotional and worry so they reckon I deserve to be told to kill myself and that I'm dumb and unloveable.

Hell I mentioned a previous falling out months ago.I cried one night and messaged him telling him I was sorry....he took me back though

I recently got addicted to World of Warships and World of Warplanes, I love these games so much and as a result...I've made it a dream to make my own documentary on WWII battleships and WWII warplanes since I'm studying video production at UNI and I think its a great way to combine a subject I'm interested in with a career but several friends and family tell me this is stupid, not realistic and I will never do it. Fucking hell, is it even worth dreaming and hoping anymore?

Don't be worried, im not in danger or wanting to harm myself or someone else but I am in one of those "Fuuuuuu" moods 

Re: Fail (slight triggers, discretion advised)

@MemphisBelle sorry you're having tough timeHeart  do you think contacting the Kids Helpline - 1800 551 800 will be helpful tonight ?

that's honesty horrible thing those "friends" did to you and you dont deserve that !! do you think blocking them could be a good idea ? have you told anyone else about this ?

i think that's so cool you're interested in doing that ! don't let anyone tell you what not to do, if this is your passion i think you should follow itHeart